Library Advisory Committee

Sr. No Members Designation Organization Email
1 Shri Shivlal Ramani Registrar RK University shivlal.ramani@rku.ac.in
2 Dr. Arjav Bavarva Chairman School of Engineering, RK University arjav.bavarva@rku.ac.in
3 Mr. Ashok Parmar Member Secretory School of Engineering, RK University ashok.parmar@rku.ac.in
4 Ms. Najrin Yusufi Member Secretory In-charge School of Pharmacy and Science of Science, RK University najrin.yusufi@rku.ac.in
5 Mr. Jay Tank Member In-charge of SOM (City Campus) School of Management, RK University,(City Campus) jay.tank@rku.ac.in
6 Mr. Ranjit Der Member In-charge of SOM School of Management, RK University ranjit.der@rku.ac.in
7 Ms. Dipti Anant Member In-charge of SPT School of Physiotherapy, RK University dipti.anant@rku.ac.in
8 Mr. Jagdish Morvadiya Member Secretory In-charge Ayurvedic College and Hospital, RK University jagdish.morvadiya@rku.ac.in